General Enquiries

Please contact us by using our contact form >>

Steve Meredith

steve.meredith@nobleprog.co.uk

England

NobleProg (UK) Ltd
CentralPoint
45 Beech Street
LONDON, EC2Y 8AD
United Kingdom

+44 (0)208 089 0990

england@nobleprog.co.uk

Adriaan Baston

adriaan.baston@nobleprog.eu

Scotland

+44 (0)131 507 0990

scotland@nobleprog.co.uk

Edward Jenkins

edward.jenkins@nobleprog.eu

Wales

+44 (0)292 255 0990

wales@nobleprog.co.uk

Christine Hicks

christine.hicks@nobleprog.co.uk

Northern Ireland

+44 (0)289 620 5990

ni@nobleprog.co.uk

Course Discounts

Course Venue Course Date Course Price [Remote / Classroom]
Excel VBA Introduction Belfast City Centre Mon, 2018-09-03 09:30 £2178 / £2678
Introduction to Selenium York - Priory Street Centre Tue, 2018-09-04 09:30 £1089 / £1239
Minitab for Statistical Data Analysis Cambridge Mon, 2018-09-10 09:30 £2574 / £3024
AWS: A Hands-on Introduction to Cloud Computing Edinburgh Training and Conference Venue Tue, 2018-09-11 09:30 £1287 / £1487
JMeter Fundamentals and JMeter Advanced Birmingham Tue, 2018-09-18 09:30 £2178 / £2828
Test Automation with Selenium St Helier, Jersey, Channel Isles Tue, 2018-09-18 09:30 £2970 / £4395
Jenkins: Continuous Integration for Agile Development Manchester, King Street Thu, 2018-10-18 09:30 £2574 / £3224
CakePHP: Rapid Web Application Development Birmingham Tue, 2018-11-06 09:30 £4356 / £5656

Course Discounts Newsletter

We respect the privacy of your email address. We will not pass on or sell your address to others.
You can always change your preferences or unsubscribe completely.

Some of our clients