Business Motivation Model Training in Manchester

Manchester - Centurion House

129 Deansgate
M3 3WR Manchester
United Kingdom

Business Motivation Model Course Events

ID Name Duration Course Date PHP Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
58969 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model - Manchester 14 hours Wed, 2014-11-19 09:30 £1750 / £2950
58970 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model - Manchester 14 hours Thu, 2014-12-11 09:30 £1750 / £2950
98848 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model - Manchester 14 hours Wed, 2015-01-14 09:30 £1750 / £2950
98849 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model - Manchester 14 hours Tue, 2015-02-10 09:30 £1750 / £2950
98850 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model - Manchester 14 hours Thu, 2015-04-16 09:30 £1750 / £2950
98851 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model - Manchester 14 hours Mon, 2015-05-11 09:30 £1750 / £2950
98852 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model - Manchester 14 hours Mon, 2015-06-22 09:30 £1750 / £2950
98853 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model - Manchester 14 hours Wed, 2015-07-15 09:30 £1750 / £2950
98854 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model - Manchester 14 hours Thu, 2015-08-13 09:30 £1750 / £2950
98855 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model - Manchester 14 hours Mon, 2015-09-21 09:30 £1750 / £2950
98856 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model - Manchester 14 hours Tue, 2015-10-20 09:30 £1750 / £2950
98857 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model - Manchester 14 hours Thu, 2015-11-19 09:30 £1750 / £2950
98858 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model - Manchester 14 hours Mon, 2016-01-11 09:30 £1750 / £2950

Course Outlines

ID Name Duration Overview
9183 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model 14 hours Attendees will learn the principals behind the modeling of business strategy, and the specifics of doing so using the Business Motivation Model from the OMG. Delegates will build a company business plan during the course complying to the BMM standard