Business Motivation Model Training in Birmingham

Birmingham

Maple House, 150 Corporation Street Birmingham
B4 6TB Birmingham
United Kingdom

Business Motivation Model Course Events

ID Name Duration Course Date PHP Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
55744 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model - Birmingham 14 hours Thu, 2014-12-18 09:30 £1750 / £2195
55745 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model - Birmingham 14 hours Mon, 2014-12-29 09:30 £1750 / £2195
94715 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model - Birmingham 14 hours Tue, 2015-02-10 09:30 £1750 / £2195
94716 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model - Birmingham 14 hours Tue, 2015-03-31 09:30 £1750 / £2195
94717 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model - Birmingham 14 hours Wed, 2015-05-06 09:30 £1750 / £2195
94718 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model - Birmingham 14 hours Mon, 2015-06-22 09:30 £1750 / £2195
94719 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model - Birmingham 14 hours Wed, 2015-07-29 09:30 £1750 / £2195
94720 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model - Birmingham 14 hours Thu, 2015-08-06 09:30 £1750 / £2195
94721 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model - Birmingham 14 hours Mon, 2015-10-05 09:30 £1750 / £2195
94722 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model - Birmingham 14 hours Thu, 2015-10-22 09:30 £1750 / £2195
94723 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model - Birmingham 14 hours Tue, 2015-12-08 09:30 £1750 / £2195
94724 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model - Birmingham 14 hours Thu, 2016-01-07 09:30 £1750 / £2195

Course Outlines

ID Name Duration Overview
9183 Business Plan building with Business Motivation Model 14 hours Attendees will learn the principals behind the modeling of business strategy, and the specifics of doing so using the Business Motivation Model from the OMG. Delegates will build a company business plan during the course complying to the BMM standard